Webrecorder Community Call next Tuesday, January 19th, 2021

We’re having our first Webrecorder community call of the year, this Tuesday, January, 19th 2021
9am PST / 12pm EST / 17:00 GMT

Please sign-up at: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScmSZqpz5s918MSscIrWtUddlWcslPnlGQC6PF_Vh5id8mH4Q/viewform

We’ll share some what we’re working on and also look forward to answering your questions!