Webrecorder Community Calls

We’re having our first Webrecorder community call of the year, this Tuesday, January, 19th 2021
9am PST / 12pm EST / 17:00 GMT

Please sign-up at: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScmSZqpz5s918MSscIrWtUddlWcslPnlGQC6PF_Vh5id8mH4Q/viewform

We’ll share some what we’re working on and also look forward to answering your questions!

The Webrecorder March Community Call will be on Thursday, March 18th!

We’ll be discussing storage options and answering any questions.

Where do you store your web archives, and where do you want to store your web archives?
Let us know when signing up for the community call!

Our April community call is tomorrow, April 27th / April 28th.
We are having this call in a different time zone to better accommodate our users in Asia, Australia and New Zealand!

Our September Community Call is coming up tomorrow, Sept 21st.
We’ll give an update on the various tools and answer your questions!